Monday, December 14, 2009

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Click to download the show

THE VIBRATORS - Oil (Captain Oi)

SLICK 46 – City Bye Night (Longshot)
RIOT99 – Destroy the City (Longshot)
THE LURKERS – Come and Reminesce (Captain Oi!)
GERM ATTAK - Burn the City (MCR Company)

DEMICS – New York City (Ready)
NIRVANA – Molly’s Lips (Geffen)
POISON IDEA – Punish Me (Taang)
JOY DIVISION – Transmission (Rhino / WEA)
GERMS – Richie Dagger’s Crime (Rhino / WEA)
HICKEY – Treadle of the Loom (123 Go)
HUGH DILLON AND SWAMP BABY – Who the Hell Do You Think You Are? (Velvel)

HOUSE OF COMMONS - Live for Today (Artcore)
IMPEDERS OF PROGRESS - What Will Define U (Self-Released)
DARGE - Meu Desepero (MCR Company)
LEGION666 - Witchcraft (Yellowdog)

FUGAZI – Stacks (Dischord)
YOUTH OF TODAY – Wake Up and Live (Revelation)
LOOK BACK AND LAUGH – Sinkin’ Ship (Lengua Armada)
DISOBEY – Twenty two (Spastic Fantastic)
ZEROPTION – Reign of Terror

ATTENTION – fries with Spice and a Coffee please (Self-Released)
KING KHAN AND THE BBQ SHOW – Invisible Girl (In The Red)
NEGATIVE GAIN – Situation All Fucked Up (Self-Released)
VILETONES – I Don’t Care (Other Peoples Music)
MSI – Back in Control (B.Y.O.B.)

ZLODZIEJE ROWEROW – Kazay inny wszscy rowni (Refuse)
DEAD STOOL PIDGEON - Adrift (Crucial Response)
SPES EREPTA – Horizonty prachu na cestach strachu (Refuse)
THESE HANDS ARE FISTS – Better Die on Your Feet (Refuse)
MAINSTRIKE - It Won't Last (Crucial Response)

Demo Feature
THE LOVE BELOW - Nothing is Private (Self-Released)
THE LOVE BELOW - Video Nasty (Self-Released)
THE LOVE BELOW - All's well that Ends Well (Self-Released)
THE LOVE BELOW - It's Not a Tumor (Self-Released)

No comments:

Post a Comment