Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Dishrags CD

The Dishrags were orginally from Victoria and later moved to Vancouver where they would be forever known as a Vancouver band. Jade, the band's singer, was cousins with chris Arnott of Vancouver's first punk band the Furies. The Dishrags were originally known as Dee Dee and the Dishrags. This CD came out in 2007 on Jem records and compiles the band's three singles from 1978 through to 1980. The songs are:

1. I Don't Love You
2. Bullshit
3. Past is Past
4. Love is shit
5. Death in the Family
6. All the Pain
7. High Society Snob (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment