Monday, June 28, 2004

DOA "Live Free or Die" CD

Just after the band's 25 anniversary they have a new line up as a three piece with the Great Baldini remaining on drums and Dan Yaremko on bass. They record a more ska influenced full length at Profile Studios in March of 2004, which gets self-released on Sudden Death. there are loads of folks who help out with brass instruments to get that big band sound. The songs on here are:
1. Agony and teh Ecstacy
2. Earache
3. Bragnds and Pirates
4. Masters of War
5. Fat Cat
6. Stand Up Now
7. Fucked Up Bush
8. Drive My Car
9. Robin Hood
10. Can't Push Me Around
11. You Won't Stand Alone
12. Mountains Eventually Fall
13. Eve of Destruction
14. We Don't Need No God Damn War
15. Road Kill
16. Kill Ya Later
17. Marijuana Moterfucker
18. I Make This World
19. The Concrete Beach
20. Bad Moon Risin'

No comments:

Post a Comment