Tuesday, April 15, 2003

Legion666 "Die scheisse christus" CD

This full length release came out on Yellowdog Records which is a label in Germany. Darrin Cosgrove did the artwork again. This is true Canadian misanthropic blackened hardcore. the songs on here are:
1. Immortal Schisms
2. Vestige through Darkness
3. Witchcraft
4. Moral Disillusions
5. Tomorrow's Prayer
6. Dead Stare
7. Frostbitten
8. Sensory Overkill
9. Close Your Fucking Book
10. Abuse in Isolation
11. Exhausted

No comments:

Post a Comment