Thursday, November 7, 2002

Knucklehead "Hostage Radio" CD

This was Knucklehead's third full length recorded in 2002. There was a video included on this CD. The band was still a four piece. The songs on here are:

1. Hostage Radio
2. We're on Side
3. Shelters
4. Parasite
5. The Cause
6. Fuck 'em if They Stare
7. Plight of the Living Dead

No comments:

Post a Comment