Tuesday, October 29, 2002

DOA "Win the Battle" CD

This was the first full length release after Joey started up Sudden Death records. The Great Baldini was drumming but Randy rampage had been brought back into the fold on guitar. Songs on here are:
1. Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. We're Drivin' to Hell 'n Back
3. Just Say No to the WTO
4. If I Were a Redneck
5. I Am Canadian
6. Warmonger
7. The Beer Liberation Army
8. La Grange
9. Fuck You with the Blues
10. Curbstomp the Devil
11. Mexican Holiday
12. Return to Lumberjack City
13. Junk City Nowhere (Vancouver)

No comments:

Post a Comment