Saturday, July 6, 2002

Career Suicide LP

This was the first local full length put out by Ugly Pop. It took a while to come out and was an old recording, but when it finally got released it had all the songs that we were ready to hear. The songs on here are:
1. Punitive Damages
2. Let It Go
3. Look The Other Way
4. Day By Day
5. You Call This Life?
6. Catch Up
7. Ruin And Wreck
8. Who's Walking Who?
9. Another Sign, Another Year
10. Moron
11. Closed Eyes
12. Affectations
13. Shutup
14. Career Suicide
15. Urban Slobs
16. Stay Away
17. Social Circle
18. Last Word
19. Like All The Rest
20. Square One
21. Blood Type X (Chronic Sick)

No comments:

Post a Comment