Tuesday, November 20, 2001

Wednesday Night Heroes CD

This is the Heroes first full length. The songs on here are:
1. Hated 'n Proud
2. General Strike
3. We Will Not be Pushed Aside
4. FAQ
5. Bad Apples (Rotten to the Core)
6. We All Go
7. Don't Tread on me
8. Turn Our Backs
9. Live Fast, Die Young
10. Nuthin' But trouble
11. Nazi Girlfriend
12. Our Common Struggle
13. Together, United and Strong
14. My Way for the Highway

No comments:

Post a Comment