Friday, March 31, 2000

Acrid "S.O.S. (Sea of Shit)" LP

No Idea Records pressed the CD as two seperate LPs which was awesome of them to do. The record is still available and you can pick it up for bargain basement prices of $1.99 at No Idea Records. The songs on here are:
1. Draize
2. June Cleaver
3. Ben Dover
4. 97.3%
5. Aphazia
6. 55 Seconds
7. Ocular Lesions
8. Panic

No comments:

Post a Comment