Wednesday, October 28, 1998

DOA "Festival of Atheists" CD

This is DOA as a two piece. Joey Shithead teamed up with Brien O'Brien and they knicked out this god foresaken project. The songs on here are:
1. You Won't Stand Alone
2. Groundhog Day
3. Death to the Multinationals
4. Mommy Mommy
5. If There's a God
6. A Gun and a Bomb
7. World Falls Apart
8. Brainwash
9. Smeat
10. Frontier Justice
11. Give 'em the Lumber
12. You Can't Walk All Over me
13. I Got a Noose

No comments:

Post a Comment