Monday, June 27, 1983

Jolly Tambourine Man cassette

This was a cassette release recorded on June 26 and 27 at Track One audio. The band self-released it and called there label Suck-Up records and tapes. Below is the cover / lyric sheet.

The songs on here are:
1. Nazi Punks Go Bowling
2. Lisa Burger
3. Gropnick
4. I am Albella
5. Apple Strudel Man
6. Mold in My Ears
7. Scary Bowl
8. Movin' On Up

1 comment: